🛒 The basket is empty :-(
Entrance|Check |

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

20.09.2019 ★★★★★
Anonymous Ordered a poster of Twin Peaks, very pleased with the result !! Excellent quality, everything is done exactly as it should and I need the size !! Fast shipping, good packaging, everything is Super !!!!
19.09.2019 ★★★★★
Anonymous Thank you very much for the lightning made the order! Morning ordered, quickly confirmed and in the evening already sent. The poster is of excellent quality. The son will suffer on Saturday at the autograph session.You are the best! Recommend.
04.09.2019 ★★★★★
Dima Everything came in good shape and acurate sealed, came quickly. Everything is very convenient and healso. I would take you still, it was my first purchase from the Internet completely trust you
26.08.2019 ★★★★★
Michael All excellent, will buy from you further. Thank you very much.
15.05.2019 ★★★★★
Vitaly The poster came well packaged, super quality! Thank you!
25.04.2019 ★★★★★
Anonymous Thanks, this was very quickly.
08.04.2019 ★★★★★
Phoenix Got the posters. Thanks, I like the quality. I am grateful to You).__Will order more and recommend for others.
26.03.2019 ★★★★★
Igor All excellent, will buy from you further. Thank you.
24.03.2019 ★★★★★
Anonymous I ordered a poster from star wars. Very afraid that will never come, because the first time something is bought online but when it came, I realized that everything is Packed very securely and carefully. Thank you! The poster was even more than I expected))) cheers
20.03.2019 ★★★★★
Elena V. Thank you so much, Posterok! Got a poster with a mountain waterfall, print quality, like everything! I wish you prosperity and many good clients !!!
20.03.2019 ★★★★★
Elena Thank you, dear POSTEROK:) __Received my order. I honestly didnt expect that Youre all undone! It turned out wonderful! The pictures are beautiful, colorful, well Packed. I need the format:)! Now my fireplace, will finally be almost real. Thank you!__Of course I will recommend You to all my friends.__Good luck and many satisfied customers.
27.02.2019 ★★★★★
Anonymous Received canvas on a stretcher, everything is OK!
16.02.2019 ★★★★★
Anonymous Got the poster, very happy! Thank you!!
03.12.2018 ★★★★★
Anonymous Nice work, thanks, and all the time!
24.08.2018 ★★★★★
Andrew Four poster arrived. Quality - fire. Everything is just perfect. Need six pieces I ordered. Thanks guys!
13.08.2018 ★★★★★
Xenia Poster received in good packaging , quite fast delivery to Russia. The quality is good!!! thank you very much! creative you success!!!)))
14.05.2018 ★★★★★
Dmitry Completely satisfied with the order. Perfectly printed, the substrate is firm but flexible. Order packaging - my compliments to You! The poster is tightened by a film of water, two layers of cardboard, the overall frame is sturdily built of boards, tightly tied with all the tape. Well done! Will definitely order from You again and will recommend to all!
13.05.2018 ★★★★☆
Alexander Thanks for the poster! All fine but waited a long time for it!(P. S for delivery in Saint-Petersburg)
31.03.2018 ★★★★★
Evgeni Cool print quality. Promptly printed and sent: 26 ordered, after 5 minutes, called back for pdfengine and the next day is sent. Very satisfied!
05.03.2018 ★★★★★
Maria Came in a poster frame with Vysotsky gave his fathers birthday - he was happy!!!! did not expect such a gift! Thank you very much!
19.02.2018 ★★★★★
Olena Postero, thank you very much for the quality of the picture, all very cool!!
15.02.2018 ★★★★★
Dmitry Brought to Moscow without any problems, happy with the quality!
26.12.2017 ★★★★★
Anonymous Thanks
25.12.2017 ★★★★★
Dmitry Ordered posters three times, all three times were satisfied. Good print quality, great function to use your own images and adjusted the sheet under them.
13.12.2017 ★★★★★
Julia Very happy with the quality of the posters and promptness of the execution and delivery of the order. Thank you!
07.12.2017 ★★★★★
Marina Thank you very much for the executed order! The poster is just supper!
09.11.2017 ★★★★★
Svetlana Many thanks for quality and fast order fulfillment.Thank you so much Oksana for your attention and professionalism.
31.10.2017 ★★★★★
Nastya Consistently excellent service and print quality! Thank you!
24.10.2017 ★★★★★
Maria Thank you!
18.10.2017 ★★★★★
Katerina Thank you for your work of excellent quality!! Printed photos from the Internet on the canvas, it turned out even better than imagined!_I separately pleased with the speed of delivery to St. Petersburg.
03.10.2017 ★★★★★
Igor The quality is just wow! Thank you very much!
05.08.2017 ★★★★★
Ulyana Ordering in time for the super quality! Thank your team! You rock!_
11.06.2017 ★★★★★
Svetlana Everything is fine!!
24.01.2017 ★★★★★
Anonymous I ordered a BF3 poster here. its just a bomb , thats what I wanted print quality. thank you very much. Will recommend to all your website ,keep it up
27.12.2016 ★★★★☆
Sergey Ordered canvas, paid, got the SMS that the item paid for, for almost a week from now has passed, while waiting for the parcel
15.12.2016 ★★★☆☆
Victoria Ordered not once canvas on stretcher. All the quality complaints. This time I decided to order through the mail, as there was time. Production time quoted on the website up to 3 days. My order was sent only a week. The order has been confirmed 29.11.16, still it never arrived, and were needed yesterday. Spoil the impression a bit.
14.12.2016 ★★★★★
Artem Thank you, all came quickly enough and the work is very high quality, thanks again!
17.11.2016 ★★★★★
Dmitry Really good service, very good quality image, strong paper, in light of the poster not fade, very nice price. Really great service.
17.10.2016 ★★★★★
Darius Thank you very much! The poster is just great, super quality! Ordered in Russia and came intact. I will be ordering more
13.10.2016 ★★★★★
Irina Today received our order, I ordered a canvas on a stretcher. Pleased with the quality and production time. Thank you!!! Will be ordering more!
07.10.2016 ★★★★★
Yriysillamae Very quickly delivered, the quality is excellent, the poster was not injured. You are a super.
24.09.2016 ★★★★★
Nara Dear Posterok! Ordered 2 canvas without stretcher. Orders very happy, the quality is excellent, juicy colors, dimensions! Suggest! Thank you very much!
17.08.2016 ★★★★★
Alexander Ordered glossy poster size 55х80. Came in 8 days after payment. Image quality is great, bright, without flaws. Definitely will be ordering more, thank you!
30.07.2016 ★★★★★
Dmitry Kornev The quality is excellent, colors are vivid, shadows are preserved as on the original.
24.07.2016 ★★★★★
Victoria Ordered canvas on stretcher on posterоk for the second time.Orders very happy, the quality is great, all advise. Thank you very much.
06.05.2016 ★★★★★
Victor I ordered a canvas at the last moment, but PosterOK have met, made and sent the order in record time. The quality is excellent, would recommend!
14.04.2016 ★★★★★
Irina Got the order... super!!! will order more!!!
12.04.2016 ★★★★★
Ludwig Ordered poster on matte paper, size medium. Packed well, quality. Nothing hesitated, not otkalyvalis, etc. All clear, in color, size, tones. Paper dense. Happy, like an elephant. I will take more.
01.04.2016 ★★★★★
Inna Ordered canvas on the stretcher with the Beatles - all well made, the print quality is good, stretch good. Thank you!
28.03.2016 ★★★★★
Elena Thank you! Everyone got! Thank you very much! Very pleased with the work!)))
15.03.2016 ★★★★★
Vitaly Get the painting,satisfied) Very well! thank you)_
03.03.2016 ★★★★★
Vladimir Order No. 84640 received. Thank you for the good work. Q: is it Possible to send small posters format ~ A4 is not wrapped tube, and in a large envelope?
12.02.2016 ★★★★★
Alexander The poster received quite quickly. In just five days, including delivery.
31.01.2016 ★★★★★
Quest chat noir received the order thank you very much.Good Luck To You
21.01.2016 ★★★★★
Katerina Very cool poster (with the size I just went through, had a bit less). The print quality is on top! I will be ordering more! Recommend to my friends)) Thank You))))))
20.01.2016 ★★★★☆
Alexander The poster came out cool, I will be ordering more, and the sticker itself proschelkal was thinking gloss but alas , the paper label looks good, too.
16.01.2016 ★★★★★
Nastya The poster received. Thank you very much, very satisfied. Zakazu You have and will advise You to friends!
14.01.2016 ★★★★★
Irina My interaction with the store went well and smoothly. The products are of excellent quality - ordered posters in the space. Class! Contacted promptly warned about holidays and possible delays. Sent when all done. Great job, guys. Thank You for the work. Keep it up!
30.12.2015 ★★★★☆
Alex Announced downloaded my photos suitable for printing posters but smaller, I agreed, the difference for the poster back in 2 days.
22.12.2015 ★★★★★
Tamara Thank you! Was done quickly and efficiently. Delivered in 2 days. Happy with the quality, satisfied with the convenience of paying/ordering/product selection. I, as a person from it sector, very much as is done feature a cost calculator and a few others.
17.12.2015 ★★★★★
Hope 2nd time already order posters, all happy, done neatly and efficiently, thank you.
10.10.2015 ★★★★★
Nikita Order satisfied, good quality and came quickly, the print is actually instantly. A particularly good paper is very dense. Most likely will be ordering more.
07.10.2015 ★★★★★
Hope Ordered 3 posters, the size and everything else fit my needs, I liked it very much, was done quickly, also delivered, used your services the 1st time, all happy, thank you, we will cooperate further.
05.10.2015 ★☆☆☆☆
Julia I ordered a poster... what can I say - Im not satisfied with what was to come. Say thank you will not. Disappointed.
21.08.2015 ★★☆☆☆
Artem Left a quick, off photos for printing in excellent quality, turned to this company just because you know how to print black it is black. But the last time just gasped, the poster had clearly vysvetleni who to say thank you?
28.04.2015 ★★★★☆
Slavik Prompt work and delivery, good quality print and paper, convenient SMS notification, but the resulting poster was minor damage to the surface, stripped the top layer of paper the size of ruble Soviet coin with the paint, which, fortunately, are not striking.Nomer order: 81306
23.04.2015 ★★★☆☆
Dmitry The quality of the posters is great and the prices are reasonable. SMS-notification that the order shipped, not come. The order was delivered 2 weeks. Yes, he was detained by the holidays, however, you are not on terms.
20.04.2015 ★★★★★
Sergey Thank you so much for the order was shipped. Received. All came normal. Hope for future cooperation
10.03.2015 ★★★★★
Victor Hello. Pleasantly surprised by the quality of work, quickly, efficiently. Did not expect such speed of execution and delivery to Khabarovsk. Just great, truly grateful.
07.03.2015 ★★★★★
Alla All perfectly and very quickly! Thank you very much!
06.03.2015 ★★★★★
Nicholas Thank you very much. Loved the design. I will continue to use Your services!
03.02.2015 ★★★★★
Ruslan Good day! Order received, posters in excellent condition, thank you very much!
19.01.2015 ★★★★★
Marina Good day! The order was received. Thank you for quickly resolved the issue with the order.
26.12.2014 ★★★★★
Olya Thank you very much for the poster! Very high quality and much faster than I expected.
18.10.2014 ★★★★★
Anonymous Posters received, thank you so much, everything is super!
23.06.2014 ★★★★☆
Irina Many thanks for the alteration of the order. Everything turned out great, the color wonderful.
26.05.2014 ★★★★★
Dmitry Ordered two weeks ago poster. It turned out that the payment was received only on Saturday. I will say that instead of the declared 4 days poster got to me in two days - a pleasant surprise. It was Packed in the tube, and even the poster is tightly rolled and wrapped in cellophane. When opened - went nuts from sizes 100х140см its really a LOT! Still pleased with the quality of the paints. The image flooded in size 2075х2923 - nothing blurry. In General, the quality of colors is a gun, like from the monitor screen, and the quality of paper is excellent. In General, very pleased with my purchase, thank you for your work!
13.05.2014 ★★★★★
Valery The quality is just gorgeous, great thanks, I will continue to order and recommend to friends, You are real professionals!
06.05.2014 ★★★★★
Romchek Thanks for a great service quality!
23.04.2014 ★★★★★
Olga Very pleased with product quality!
10.04.2014 ★★★★★
Anfisa Thanks, good quality
25.01.2014 ★★★★☆
Irina Printed photo on canvas. The quality is excellent. Dissatisfied with only a time. Was hoping to do it for 5 days, but I received the order in 2 weeks. Of course, I wouldnt mind, but the order I needed was within a week. In General, everything was fine.
18.12.2013 ★★★★★
Maxim Sorry for not a modest question, but surely You could cope with the order of the day, print, pack and send it?Ochen want to believe that this is so. To his practice for the first time in my life I see such a prompt. If everything is as you have written, I bow to You.. Thank you... PS... our organizations that are engaged in manufacturing of posters, can only envy, some of them did not even bother to respond to a request to provide pricing, order._
25.10.2013 ★★★★★
Elena Received my order today and happy with everything. Ordered poster on glossy photo paper and canvas on a stretcher. Work performed at the highest level, the paper quality is excellent. Will definitely send you pictures of the interior. Thank you very much!!!
10.10.2013 ★★★★★
Nicholas There was a problem with defective goods, without question remade and delivered. Thank you
04.10.2013 ★★★★★
Maxim You are amazing!
04.09.2013 ★★★★☆
Artem Thank you, the mail came and took them all away, all happy, except one, lead time = 3 days (without shipping), I waited for 6 days, its a bit like that, in total, came about 9 days... the Rest, again, satisfied.
19.06.2013 ★★☆☆☆
Sergey Ignored my wishes to do mount the painting with the frame. Had indicated in the note to the order.
10.04.2013 ★★★★☆
Valentine The order was received. Pleased with the quality. Thank you for the alteration.
01.04.2013 ★★★☆☆
Alexander Great service! But I need pics or not found ((
25.02.2013 ★★★★★
Alexander Thank you for a well-done order.
14.11.2012 ★★★★★
Yuri Thank you for the wonderful products. I would like to thank you for the excellent posters now in my room so much more comfortable.
08.08.2012 ★★★★★
Olga I am from Moscow, ordered posters. its all in time, safe and sound. themselves the posters and the packaging is very good. thank you.
29.03.2012 ★★★★★
Olga Thank you very much. Got the poster, very happy with purchase)
26.03.2012 ★★★★★
Victoria Good day!I want to thank You for my poster. Awesome quality!:) already up and pleasing to the eye. A big surprise was such a big discount! Thank You very much! You more orders and satisfied customers.
22.11.2011 ★★★★★
Irina Photo quality is excellent, thanks for the great work!
25.10.2011 ★★★☆☆
Nelia Ordered 2 posters, 1 photo is terrible(all tinted),2-excellent! Complaints sent by e-mail-see the reaction!
12.07.2011 ★★★★★
Igor Very, very, very grateful to You (25943)! Shipping, of course, was delayed - but this is to Mail questions) Poster received, the quality, picture - chic! Thank You so much!
11.06.2011 ★★★★★
Alex Thank you for your work - the quality is excellent! Received quickly, was a little nervous about the package, as seen unloading packages when nobody could see them. But it was nested in a thick cardboard tube so that no loader nothing mash couldnt.
30.04.2011 ★★★★★
Mountain Dmitry Parcel received. The quality of paper and colors very much.
31.03.2011 ★★★★★
Kostyantin Thank you, delivered 4 days after ordering! The quality is excellent!
22.03.2011 ★★★★★
Tatiana Good afternoon, received my order today. Very happy, thank you very much. Can I ask You a question. I have a picture consists of two parts, on canvas, as between themselves, or you can connect them.
15.03.2011 ★★★★★
Alex Order received, happy with the quality, thanks.
28.02.2011 ★★★★★
Vitaly Posters got! The quality is excellent! Thank you
24.02.2011 ★★★★★
Yuri Thank you for the poster all happy, quickly. But the subframe was sekonomili, next time will order on a stretcher!
12.01.2011 ★★★★☆
Oleg Sent late in the week, but the quality of the posters - excellent! Thank you

WRITE A REVIEW



If You are not able to upload your photo,
please send it to us at info@posterok.com
Subscribe to our Instagram @posterok_com, we would be grateful for a post with our products with hashtags: #posterok #posterokcom #posterok_com #justprintit

OUR WORK

PROJECT MANAGER

Hello my name is Sergey, I do affiliate and digital marketing in the company POSTEROK™ and ready to help you with any question concerning cooperation. Write me and I will gladly respond to your message.